Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374284530 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 56 / attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, art, travel, exercise, comfortable surroundings, music, and pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, eating at wonderful restaurants, entertaining family and friends, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill A Mockingbird. Believe it or not, this book was not assigned to me to read in school. Turning 50, I decided that I had to read it, though I have seen the movie a few times. What I truly loved about it is that it gets across the idea that you truly don't know people until you know them. Most people are good people, regardless of their circumstances, and that children are amazing creatures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Not at the present time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

john adams, anything written by nicholas sparks, midnight in the garden of good and evil

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the four seasons, it happened one night, you've got email

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives shows, msnbc, modern family