Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374280435 A Single Man in Woodbury, MN 43 / Customer Service Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of minnesota-duluth
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of minnesota-duluth. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, hanging out with family and friends, watching and attending sporting events and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going up to the cabin in the summer, listening to music, hitting the gym, watching sports and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am really, just a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret was the last book I read. It was about the power on positive thinking and how to get what you want in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Nope

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera