Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374279432 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 32 / Graduate/Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: columbia university

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, politics, and sports. I love having conversations both about Michigan football and the latest polling data and have a great group of friends that engages me on these topics.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is largely spent with friends, relaxing after work or on the weekends at a bar or someone's place. I'm passionate about physical fitness and go to the gym daily. I follow the TV shows Modern Family and The Office and enjoy both great movies (The Departed) and truly bad movies (Live Free or Die Hard). When they are in season, I play intramural softball and "inner tube" waterpolo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual curiosity. I respect someone who is never satisfied with her current knowledge and is always seeking new information and ideas. I appreciate someone who values ideas that may challenge or alter her currently held beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my outgoing nature. I enjoy meeting new people and am quick to start conversations with them about almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Gardens of the Moon." I love all kinds of books with mystery and fantasy being among my favorite pleasure reading genres. It's always fun finding an author who writes well-paced action with intriguing plot twists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends
  2. The freedom to do what I love for a living
  3. The health to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love watching and playing sports of all kinds. Sports allow me to interact with my friends and engage my competitive spirit. Having grown up in the New York area, I'm a big New York sports fan with recently formed college football allegiances to my medical school, the University of Michigan.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical