Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374277725 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, music, and school! The sports that I love are soccer, golf, and volleyball. I also compete in triathalons. I have been singing professionally since I was 8. School is probably the most important aspect of my life at this time! I go to UCF and am studying mechanical engineering with a minor in bioengineering. I also love all types of art. One of my favorite artists would have to be Salvidor Dali. I also love pets. I currently have an beautiful female American Bulldog named Ella!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for long bike rides on the trail behind my apartment. I also love to hang out with all of my friends!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent