Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374275631 A Single Woman in Franklin, MA 59 / Child Care Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts at dartmouth
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts at dartmouth. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Using the gifts God gave me to serve others. The persuit to better my whole self- body, mind and spirit

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with friends to share a meal, an activity, or just to catch up on each other's lives, to stay connected. I like to read a wide variety of material. I enjoy gardening, dancing, walking...

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am somewhat quiet but articulate and interested in them. I genuinely care about others and love to serve when and where I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain- great book full of wisdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, family and friends, especially my parents who gave me a solid, loving foundation
  2. having a personal relationship with my LORD and Savior
  3. God's love and acceptance of me and all His children

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the holy bible, a fine balance, abba's chi

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

fernando ortega, sara groves, jackson brown, josh roban, lee ann womack

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the mentalist, pbs america