Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374272724 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 40 / Neonatal intensive care nurse

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, education, spirituality (more so than religion), dance, self-improvement

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids (homework - i homeschool, watching movies, exercising at the park, et talking with them); recently took up chatting on the computer since my children are vacationing with their grandparents; LOVE to read; i really just like spending time by myself. that's when if i find the most peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mind. to clarify, i'm grateful for my sanity, education, et ability to continue learning. also, for my ability to discern the obscure. logic... rationale... et a curiosity about the unknown.
  2. my children (i have 2) et their mental et physical health, as well as my own.
  3. God et His mercy et grace. also, His law, which i believe is evidence of His mercy et wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate