Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374266120 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 72 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming and water aerobic classes, art work, gardening, reading & watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack"It is about a man who speaks with God when he enters the place where his missing daughter was last known to be. It is a very thought-provoking book. It is a powerful and thought-provoking book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life & health
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My love of art, reading and gardening

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of a thing here because I will usually let a person know if I have an important opinion about something.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an artist and enjoy working on my art whenever I can.I enjoy traveling when possible too.