Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374264927 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 34 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Figure skating, and more specifically, synchronized skating. I know, many people don't know what synchro is, but it is like synchronized swimming...on ice! Or, if you prefer, it's like the Rockettes on ice!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies/TV shows, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is warm, knows how to have a good time and who laughs often.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading My Sister's Keeper. It was really well written with a couple of twists at the end. The story really drew me in and the ending just broke my heart. Other than that, I enjoyed reading Chasing Harry Winston...yes, it's a girly book, but SO GOOD! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having a job in this economy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath my shyness, I'm a really outgoing person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an open book. I tend to be shy at first, but once I get past that I'm open about everything! Boston girl through and through!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Sports

Books I've read

the second mark, my sister's keeper, the devil in the junior league

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

grease, 40 year old virgin, the wedding date

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, lost, grey's anatomy