Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374264027 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 57 / Restaurant management, Manage a college campus restaurant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music has always been the biggest passion, it is universal in so many languages and effects everyone and everything around us! The passion to write, perform, record, listen or just anything to do with music!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out and then going for a run, I love to ride a bike on a long beach trail and you see the sunset along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

A mature sense of humor is important !

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Golden Orange, a book all about the Newport Beach area and lifestyle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 Daughters, how good they turned out and their good health!
  2. My health, my music, my work
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good songwriter!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm really an old fashioned type guy with a passion for life!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop