Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374259522 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 47 / Recruiting Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, live music, playing pool, eating out and spending time with family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my friends - having dinner, listening to live music, watching sports and laughing! I love seeing my family whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, enjoys the simple things in life and loves to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Can You Keep a Secret". Cute book about life and love! OK...it's a girly book. :) I'm now reading "Twilight" because my arm has been officially twisted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...I'll have to give this one more thought

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who can handle a smart , independent woman with an opinion but who will also appreciate the sensitive, fun and goofy side of me.