Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374144026 A Single Woman in Langhorne, PA 33 / Labor and Delivery Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Langhorne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Langhorne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Langhorne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion in life is my relationship with the Lord. Growing up in a Christian home gave me a solid foundation for which I am very thankful. Since then my walk with the Lord has become something intensely personal and has infiltrated all aspects of my life. I strive daily to continue growing in my faith, to never take one day for granted, and to be a blessing to others around me in any way possible. The last few years of life have brought quite a few bumps, and through it I have clung to the Lord as never before... grown as never before... and feel more blessed than ever before. I want to honor God in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (outdoors at the park, in a bubble bath, curled up on the couch), spending time connecting with friends and family (game nights, grabbing coffee, love to try new things/places!), going to the theater, piano, church and small groups, personal devotional time for spiritual growth, community events (visiting group homes, soup kitchens, donating blood, Breast Cancer 3-Day), museums, knitting, my little miniature pinscher Rocky, movies/tv, nature (walking/hiking/canoeing/kayaking/camping/star gazing/bonfires), playing volleyball...

The most influential person in my life has been

Being real.... Someone with a desire to learn/grow... a passion for God... a people person.

The first thing people notice about me

Being genuine...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Captivating" by John and Stasi Eldredge... an amazing book revealing all aspects of a woman's soul and God's design for creating her the way He did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith!
  2. My family
  3. My life circumstances that have shaped me into who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deeply I care...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I grew up in Los Angeles, and since then life has taken me to Virginia and Pennsylvania. At this point I am looking forward to finding my best friend and life mate... whatever that may look like!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

project runway, law and order: svu, top chef