Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374127725 A Single Woman in Dublin, OH 45 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for helping others. There are so many people in need and if I wish that I could help each and every one.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of the things I love doing leasure time is hanging out with my children. This could include the park, riding bikes, playing board games, watching a movie.I also enjoy reading. I generally do this with children are asleep or away for the evening.Football, I love watching football and get really excited when the seaon begins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having the love of God inspite of myself, at times.
  2. I am thankful for being able to be the mother of my children. Just as I teach them, they are also teaching me.
  3. I am thankful for having great friends, who inspire, motivate and offer very objective advice.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful