Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374122138 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 41 / Home Improvement Sales

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about golf. I really love to play. Until this summer I help with kids golf programs at the public courses. Giving golf clinics and helping the kids understand the game. At one point in my life I was pursueing a career in golf (the time and low pay during apprenticeship was discouraging).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim (in the summer of course). Playing golf is a passion of mine. I also like to play chess with my best friend (it exercises the brain).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents. They are great role models and taught me a lot about life, parenting, my father taught me a great deal about work ethic.
  2. I am thankful for my great metabolism. I eat anything in sight but don't seem to gain any weight.
  3. I am thankful for my athletic skills. I am very competitive, and seems like any sport that I participate in, I am good at (not trying to sound cocky).

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic