Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374116533 A Single Man in Lynnwood, WA 46 / UW Data Center Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters are the most important to me and my career would be second. I always strive to be a better parent, co-worker and close friend to those around me. My passions also include photography, nature and entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like balance in what I do for fun, preparing for guests, preparing for a bike ride or a hike, enjoying a mixed drink on the patio, I'd like to spend more time learning music and traveling for photography/learning about other cultures and people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of self

The first thing people notice about me

I was raised in France so it would have to be my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

When it comes to books I'm a true geek. I read a lot about data center management tools, internet protocols and communication technologies. I also enjoy self improvement books and true stories of adventure, one example would about the deepest dives in the pacific ocean or the discovery of Titanic. More recently I've been sharpening my skills with digital photography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are in great health and do really well in school
  2. My career is going very well thanks to dedication, a little bit of luck and a strong committment
  3. I'm very fortunate to have close friends and a good family that are there to be examples and helpful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I speak french fluently and would love to learn a new langage with someone special

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz