Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374107330 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 57 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life and everything it has to offer, which is unlimited! I am passionate about my work, relationships, art, food and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being physically active. I like to hike, walk the dogs, practice yoga and do all my own yard work. Because I sit at a computer for my work, physical activity during my leisure time is a great stress reliever. I love to socialize with friends and enjoy meeting new people, but am equally satisfied spending time by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a like-minded, grounded person. Someone who is truly happy and confident with who they are inside.

The first thing people notice about me

I am upbeat and very positive. I enjoy being around other people and believe I put out energy that reflects how good I feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to audio books constantly while working. Fiction, history, biographies, classic literature, spiritural.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the great relationships I have with my children, family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my talent that allows me to earn a good living and I really enjoy doing it.
  3. I am thankful for my healthy mind, body, heart and soul.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am outgoing, independent and confident. I consider myself spiritual, peaceful and non- judgmental. Am looking for a partner who shares the same qualities, and is on a joyful life road!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Science

Books I've read

the alchemist, eat, love, pray, the brain that changes itself

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy