Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374102522 A Single Woman in Killeen, TX 29 / Clinic Housekeeping/Mommy/college student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Killeen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Killeen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Killeen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my daughter, enjoying life, helping people, and being the mom God created me to be... and above all bring glory to God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the small stuff movie night at home, bowling, parks, spending time with family ect...

The most influential person in my life has been

Being respectful!

The first thing people notice about me

That im a happy go lucky kinda gal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A computer tech book for a college class... boring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation in Jesus Christ
  2. My Daughter
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much care I really have for people and that I would share anything I have with someone that needs it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a guy that is funny and can keep me on my toes, someone that can be silly but can be serious when serious issues arise. If you have any questions for me just ask.