Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374101726 A Single Man in Fresh Meadows, NY 23 / I currently own a longboard business

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fresh Meadows
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: st. john's university

Fresh Meadows, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fresh Meadows, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports, music, and longboarding. I love sports because I love competing. I love the intensity of sports. Longboarding is a great passion. The feeling of flowing down a massive hill is indescribable :D I love music. When I am playing a song on the piano, I feel so energized and alive. When I sing, I glow. I truly love singing. I sing on my way to work, in the streets, when I'm with my friends, when I'm home...I sing everywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time longboarding and making music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can have good time, someone who always smiles :D

The first thing people notice about me

My never-ending smile. I'm always smiling, and if someone asks why, I say why not?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to learn rapidly.
  2. My strong and healthy body.
  3. My supporting parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my ridiculous arsenal of skills. I achieve a good level of skill in everything I delve into. People don't notice the value of that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm constantly pushing myself to see what I can achieve. I need a woman who does the same.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lets be cops, the hunger games: catching fire, if i stay

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV