Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374094829 A Single Woman in Center Point, AL 38 / Photographer, student, membership sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Center Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: talladega college
  • Religion: Christian

Center Point, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Center Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from talladega college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. I love photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, take pictures, and explore new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Thier love for Christ!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! I tend to make others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, it's a religious fiction novel about a man whose's daughter was kidnapped and murdered....but through that tragedy his relationship with God becomes so great. The book sheds a new light on God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. It's a great read and will give you another perpective on Christ and your relationship with Him and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with God, because with out that my life would be meaning less. My relationship with Christ, give me so much purpose and joy!
  2. My family and friends. I'm blessed with great family and great friends. Those relationships keeps me grounded and surround with love.
  3. For my creative ability to be able to bond with kids and teens. That is such a precious gift that God has given me and I'm so thankful for it. Working with kids bring me joy and we impact each other lives so much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really outgoing......sometimes I can be quiet-looking!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

That I love life and I try and enjoy it! I love to laugh and peace is important!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

my sister's keeper, oprah's guide to life , the bi

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kem, isreal & new breed , maxwell, anita baker , kirk franklin

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven pounds, curious case of benjamin button, changling

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, america's next top model, cnn