Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374088531 A Single Woman in Pasadena, TX 34 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been told that I am a passionate person, meaning that I am passionate about everything. =] I love the kids in my classroom. Their futures are what drive me everyday. I want my kids to not only learn core subjects, but to be functioning members of society.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to concerts. Or I can sit at home with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have two actutally, honesty and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the Miss Peregrine series. I read this with my 8 and 6 year old nephews, it was something that I enjoyed reading and it was made even better because they enjoyed it too!! Currently reading/listening to The Case for Christ by Lee Strobel and The 100 series by Kass Morgan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am alive, and breathing. Life is short and illness is hard.
  2. My family, my mom is my best friend.
  3. My best friend, she is a part of most of the decisions I make.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a passionate person. When I believe in something, I believe with every fiber of my being. BUT that doesn't mean I need you to believe with me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am generally a "go with the flow" kinda person. I try to find something good about everyday before I go to bed, even if it was a horrible day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, the avengers, firefly

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, currently watching the leah remini scientology documentary, big brother, csi: miami