Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374087330 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: princeton; nyu (grad)

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from princeton; nyu (grad). I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting people, traveling abroad, learning new things, making the world a better place, having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring NYC (restaurants, shows, sports, parks) and traveling the world - I always love company! I also do a lot of volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being caring is #1. Other qualities are important too of course.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot! And I like to make other people laugh too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of One, about a boxer in South Africa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close with my family
  2. A career I love
  3. Wonderful friends in lots of different cities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure about this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to scuba dive and snowboard. And, I love guessing games.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action