Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3374081825 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 36 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building a relationship with someone special.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, Beach, Laughing....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to have fub and truly loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Florida Sportsmen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Good Genes
  3. My Kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to hang out but their is a side of me that likes to just relax.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I just want to have fun either with someone or just friends. If I come out of this with at least one new friend it was totally worth it.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy