Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3373186531 A Single Woman in Wells, ME 26 / I manage a kitchen in a tourist driven town

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Wells
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wells, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wells, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family, my job,and my truck. I am most passionate about bettering myself. Setting goals, and then braking them beyond my wildest dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to drive around in my truck. Either in the city or on back roads. I also love to walk around, and drink coffee with someone; either a friend or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family. My brother. My mom and dad. My grandmother. And my two cousins. They all support me so much, and help me through everything. I don't know what I'd do without them.
  2. My job. I work in a kitchen at a restaurant. I love that I get up everyday and have fun at work. I love the constant stress, and the people I work with are great. The kitchen staff is truly my exteded family. I'm also thankful that in a dwindling economy, I am able to work over 50 hours a week.
  3. My youth. I am thankful that I still have so much of my life ahead of me. The possiblities are endless.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working