Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3372020526 A Single Woman in Fort Campbell, KY 28 / Commerical Photography

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that I am very passionate about music, without music there is nothing and I strongly believe that, I guess you could consider me universal when it comes to music because I love it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things that I would love to do during my leisure time would be either listening to music while reading a book , or planning a family friend get together at my house or taking an evening jog in the park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my friends, very blessed to have them in my life they have always been supportive throughout most of my sucesses.
  2. I am thankful for being blessed that God has never let me down, and that he reminds me everyday that He is with me .
  3. I am thankful for just being alive, being here where I am at in my life I would never change a single thing in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working