Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3371943427 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 28 / cashier

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, sports, dancing, movies, nature, photography, reading, astrology, the beach, traveling, ghost hunting.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to do karoke and listen to bands. Exercise at the gym as much as I can. spend time with friends and family doing something exciting like go somewhere new or ghost hunt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, twilight series, ghosts of virginia series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Music I like to listen to

one republic, the beatles, johnny cash, jay sean, ac/dc

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the boondock saints, iron man, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

one tree hill, paranormal state, ncis