Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3370733022 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 68 / Sales Director

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and people, family and friends. I love to travel and meet people and see things and enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy good conversation and exchanging points of view and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging with family and friends, going on short weekend trips and travel to foreign countries especially Costa Rica and Mexico. I love to cook and enjoy spending quality time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I look for the most is that the person be kind, loyal and honest, a man of integrity, standing for what he believes, loving and caring individual willing to share with other.

The first thing people notice about me

What people notice about me is that I am a very kind outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life, discovering your purpose in life and that you are here for a purpose and that is to fulfill what you were created for. It is not coincidence were here to do something and only we can accomplish that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I seem outgoing but I am really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I want him to know that I enjoy discovering new places, meeting people and sharing my faith. I have dreams I want to fulfill and to share it with him.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, katherine hepburn, history of the world

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

jonathan stills, donna summers, mark anthony, carrie underwood, kim walker

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, out of towners, gone with wind

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

cooking channel, hgtv, amazing race