Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3369296619 A Single Woman in Sauk Rapids, MN 48 / Insurance Administrator & Asst Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sauk Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sauk Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and their kids. I can always be me around the kids and don't have to worry about fancy converstaions or being perfect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time reading or watching tv or movies. I enjoy going out shopping or to festivals and "people watching". I enjoy spending time with family sitting around the table and talking about the good old days. I enjoy laughing and reflecting on good times and learning experineces. Mostly, I think I enjoy loving someone and knowing that they love me for who I am. I like to bring out the happiness in people and showing them that I care. I'm always told that I have a heart of GOLD. And I would want to be around loving and caring people too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are important to me, I love spending time with my parents and my brothers and sister and their families.
  2. My stability in working and being financailly responsible is important. I am proud that I can depend on my own knowlegde to further my career. I'm always trying to "be there" for everyone.
  3. My good health is important. I know I need to work on a few things (weight) but I know that with the right support, I can achieve anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal