Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3369184419 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 31 / Information System Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Automobiles, Friends, Motorcycles, Video Games, Computers

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, hanging out with my friends, going out places.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest when something is bothering her.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm shy when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an ECU tuning book. It had to do on different tuning methods that are currently being practiced and how it could improve a car's performance. I was able to implement most of the information to tune my Subaru Impreza's ECU which was a fun project.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Like to have fun.