Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3367653738 A Single Woman in Farmville, VA 42 / Graphic Designer/Supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, and about living my life pleasing to God. I can't understand living in this crazy world without the guidance of the Holy Ghost.

I typically spend my leisure time

That really depends on who I'm with.I like different things with different people. I don't spend much time alone. I don't really have a desire to.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to express themselves through good conversation and communication.Someone who is honest and open, but absolutely not rude.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy to get to know, with a great sense of humor.I'm confident, and believe in my own abilities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Myer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God...without Him, I'm nothing.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I joke a lot, I can be very serious and very sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Not really. I think I'm much more interesting and complex than what I can put on paper.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, not sure, tegan and sara, keith sweat, tenth ave north

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy