Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3367307736 A Single Woman in Rayne, LA 51 / Clerical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Rayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rayne, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rayne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy festivals-being around family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out w/ family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

What am I looking for, well for a creative, responsible, respected, kind hearted man a best friend to share good times with. Someone who will let me take care of them and them wanting to take care of me. I need someone who will accept my family and who wants to share some of the same interest. I could go on and on about my self and about what I want but I would never finish. I wfind a friend and then we can ant to go from there.

The first thing people notice about me

care giver

The last book I read and enjoyed

insperational book-self help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much better I am on the inside than I am on the outside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Where does someone start. To talk about yourself can be a little tricky. Well here I go. I am a mother of 3 (23-19-18) my kids are very independent. I am working for a company now for the past 17 years ...administrative position I also have a small business on the side ...I do catering and decorating for small weddings and parties I am the second child of 8 I have 5 brothers (one deceased) and 2 sisters we all live within 50 miles of each other we spend a lot of time together I enjoy camping, out door sports, dining out, going to the movies, shopping or just staying home cooking w/ family and friends.