Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3367020646 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 77 / self employed mail order/ partially retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trap and skeet shooting for fun but I do participate in Registered contests. My family very important to me two grandsons and 5 great grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to walk 2-3 miles 6-7 days a week. I enjoy skeet and trap shooting both for fun and registered matches. I like nice restaurents and live stage shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I hope for a ffriend and companion and loving relationship.
  2. Iam thankful for being able to maintain my lifestyle and my home and my three dogs
  3. Iam thankful for my relativly good health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama