Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365878221 A Single Man in Arcadia, FL 68 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Arcadia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arcadia, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arcadia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love challenges. Working out at my local gym is challenging especially with the advancing years. Trading the market is also enjoyable to me because it is difficult, challenging but highly rewarding when having done due diligence you lock in a profit. I am also passionate about politics and the vast amount of inherent corruption therein. I would love to be able to in some way help correct this.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend at least on hour a day in the gym. In the cooler months i love to take nature hikes. I watch a lillte football but I am not addicted . I love the political and financial shows. I try and watch both Fox and MSNBC to compare notes and keep everybody honest. I am presenly reading ''Team of Rivals'' .Short day trips to just about anywhere and bumping around the shoppes of places like St. Augustine can be relaxing and fun. A glass of merlot or two at sunset makes the perfect end to the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional availability

The first thing people notice about me

The dichotomy that while a bit of an introvert, I have an extroverted demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Team of Rivals......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am in reasonably good health and work hard to stay that way through diet and exercise.
  2. I have two grown children who are amotionally and financially stable. five grandchildren make the holidays fun.
  3. I am basically retired but enjoy the challenge of trading in todays volatile stock market. It can be very profitable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm in good shape for my age.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography