Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365878113 A Single Woman in Madison, AL 56 / lab tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to laugh everyday....I want to make the most of each day. I try to be happy most of the time, I have learned what a gift each day is.... Each day that we are well, with people we love around us and doing something that matters to us. I am a simple person and just being thankful and enjoying the little things is all I need.

I typically spend my leisure time

putt-ing around the house and yard. reading. spending time with my sons when I can catch them. movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who likes their own company.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack: by William Young. Great read about a family man whose little daughter is murdered and how he makes his peace with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. beautiful weather
  3. good food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

not that I can think of