Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365776516 A Single Man in Midvale, UT 50 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Midvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, chico
  • Religion: Christian

Midvale, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Midvale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, chico. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of others is a priority. I love hunting, Fishing, camping, and can also enjoy a quiet night on the couch cuddling and watching a movie or reading. I am very passionate about my relationship with God

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the lake fishing or the marsh duck hunting. Reading a book or maybe cooking a special dinner for my love interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I have read Sister Carrie (not so great), a book on 20th century philosophy, and numerous mysteries. Also several job related books on investments. I regularly peruse Investor's Daily, The Wall Street Journal and USA Today

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God and the relationship we share. I am a Christian and without God, and my faith
  2. Family and friends. The people I am the closest to. The ones I share my everything with. It is
  3. The mountains and the wilderness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to help the needy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a honest, loyal, hardworking family oriented man. In the near term, I am looking for a compatible person with which to do things on the weekends and occasional weeknights. Perhaps attend a classical concert, fine dining, a bike ride in Vermont, a rock concert, art museums, sailing lessons, etc. While i am dealing with business, I?m very friendly and social, and work with a large number of different people i reach out to distributes my my works . I?m a good friend, an excellent listener, and very reliable. I respect people who demonstrate grace and humility to others, and I respect emotional openness.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, the band perry, lincoln brewster, the sugarhill gang, graham keitch

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, mission impossible - roque nation, paper towns