Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365776220 A Single Woman in Boca Raton, FL 52 / legal

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending quality time with my kids, family and hopefuly one day that special person in my life. I love to travel, I do every chance I get. I often do some kind of physical activity, biking, running, walking on the beach on a full moon night :) my favorite. I love to listen to life music, I enjoy dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy doing on my free time are; running, reading, listening to music, going to the beach or pool, meet with friends for breakfast or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who would love and respect me, someone that would appreciate what I have to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I have people telling me about my nice smile, my outgoing and bubely personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray and Love by Elizabeth Gilberd, an amazing book about pain and survival, the love of food, language and meditation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for being blessed with two wonderful and awesome kids.
  2. I am thankful for having a job, and having a job I love.
  3. I am very thankful for being healthy and be able to do the physical activities I enjoy. doing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Respectful