Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365748330 A Single Man in Pensacola, FL 33 / military

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pensacola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, sports, friends, life, entertainment, happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Hanging out with friends, Sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Attraction (physically and emotionally)

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pirates of the Barbary. Early stages of the United States, and the begining of the marine corp, attack of Tripoli. Historical Detail

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends I can talk to no matter when and where
  2. Being happy with myself and my life no matter who's in it
  3. My job will always be around. Allowing me to live comfortably

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beliefs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I just want to have fun and enjoy life for what it is.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, two and a half men, seinfeld