Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365733830 A Single Man in Upper Marlboro, MD 42 / legal research specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland at college park
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland at college park. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about motorcycles, racing, riding. Ok since that is out of the way, im pasionate about living life to the fullest, raising my son, and enjoying life and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, playing with my son, relaxing outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, Independent, fun to be around, understanding, a good sense of humor, adventurous. I want that one that I enjoy spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and that im good hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now im reading God's Lions: the secret chapel. Its a biblical archaelogical adventure type, not too bad really, kind of along the lines of the da vinci code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I can work and play and live live to the fullest.
  2. Thankful that my family is there if I need them.
  3. Thankful that I make friends easily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Genuine kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to have fun, im serious when needed, but im trying to live life, not just go thru it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, all the csi's, entourage, jersey shore