Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365724422 A Single Woman in Midland, MI 54 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking, reading, cooking, writing, movies, antiques and spending time with the people I love. I'm also a personal chef specializing in authentic Greek cusine. Although I currently live in Michigan, I'm moving to Ormond Beach, Florida.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking long walks, reading, trying out new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Keeping your word.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Amber Room by Steve Berry. It's about the relocation of priceless pieces of art just before the end of World War II.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel I've been blessed in so many ways; great friends, a loving family, a good job, my health.
  2. My grandmother. She was my hero.
  3. God never gives up on me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious minded as I might appear and have a playful side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Not right now, you'll have to make contact to find out.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction