Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365717720 A Single Woman in Redwood City, CA 59 / Exec. Assistant and Self Employed Cleansing Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Redwood City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Redwood City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redwood City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My athletic passion the last couple of years is bike riding (15 to 30 mile rides.) My children and all that entails!I love being with my friends and family doing anything...Dinners, exercising, movies, BBQ's, travel, vacations, etc.I love being outside...cycling, rollerblading, tennis, walking, lakes, the mountains, hiking, backpacking (once/ yr), the ocean, travel (just got back from Italy, Greece, Croatia and Turkey!) Volunteering at my kid�s school and at church.Singing (to myself)Music. All kinds. Even Country!My health. A good glass of chardonnay or a margarita.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, rollerblading, with my children or with friends doing anything and everything (dinners, movies, summer concerts in the park, traveling, etc), reading, e-mails!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love, Pray - Finally finished this on my trip to Europe in July! Very appropriate as it is about a women who spends a year traveling to Italy, Indodesian and India on a journey to rediscover what she wants in life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing sister and friends, my children, and my family and their unconditional love and support always. My life is blessed with people who love me.
  2. My health (and my bike!)
  3. For the life I have lead, the opportunites I have had, the lessons I have learned and the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit