Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365709622 A Single Man in Spring Hill, FL 25 / Panera Bread

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is definantly my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play music because it beings me alive. I love a good conversation with someone who actually has something to say.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate

The first thing people notice about me

Musicly gifted

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack. Gives you a whole new outlook on God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents that are still together
  2. a God who is always with me
  3. Friends who i can just relax with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i care

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

nope

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking, Surfing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational