Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365705525 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 53 / Jewelry Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my personal faith and creativity. I am passionate about being a good and loving mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and experiencing different environments, some travel and outdoor entertainment. I also enjoy going to the movies or having movie night at home. During football season, I'm a Titan's fan!

The most influential person in my life has been

To me it is important that a man be a gentleman that treats a woman with respect

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nurturer

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have enjoyed the Left Behind Series but also enjoy popular non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children
  2. The relationship I have with my close friends and family
  3. A positive attitude and an abundant life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The size of my heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a very down-to-earth, kind, and genuine person that is looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Perfect