Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365693722 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 32 / Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like learning things, scholastic or otherwise. I'm on my way to a BioEngineering degree, but don't let that deter you; I'd like to think of myself as still being somewhat socially competent. Also, life would be empty without my amazing friends. I can't say enough good about those people.And of course: david.menn at g mail

I typically spend my leisure time

I likes me some board games. Also, friends. Mix the two for a delightful combo.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is genuine, kind, and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a tendency to say whatever pops into my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Friends
  3. Science

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

Music I like to listen to

madder mortem, opeth, nevermore, pain of salvation, moonsorrow

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal