Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3365047231 A Single Woman in Orosi, CA 31 / Registered Nursing

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orosi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orosi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orosi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about just being real not fake and being my self.

I typically spend my leisure time

well I love watching and doing sports and just seeing what I feel like doing and do something fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

well for one is to have a good vibe, just be yourself also to be fun with and to be a free spirited.

The first thing people notice about me

well the first thing is that some people take one look at me and think I'm mean just because I have that look but I'm a nice person and notice I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

well that's hard because I enjoy read any kind of book just as long its scary l love them a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive
  2. I am thankful for having my family in my life
  3. I am thankful for just being on this earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well that I'm a warm and loving, honest, outgoing and kind, caring well fun to be around with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

well my life is an open book read me if your interested if not then move on.