Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364656928 A Single Woman in Matamoras, PA 46 / I manage a hearing care center and I am a hearing aid fitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Matamoras
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Matamoras, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matamoras, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to experience new things and new people. Traveling is a great way to get to know the world a litlle better. I love the beach and seafood. A good bottle of wine and a great novel to relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time out in nature camping and hanging out with friends. Reading is what i do to let go of the everyday and relax my mind. Movies and a night out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with two healthy and beautiful children who are both gifted and enjoying life
  2. I am thankful for the the fact that those two beautiful children are grown and i can now put more time into a life of my own :)
  3. I am thankful for my mom who is always there no matter what the situation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Perceptive, Sweet