Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364656531 A Single Woman in Salisbury, MD 66 / counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the out of doors. I love to dig in the dirt, play on the water,and just marvel at God's creation. I enjoy kayaking and sailing. I love horses and trail riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try not to have too much 'down' time but when I do, I read. I also grab the dog and we go out on the river in the kayak. I volunteer a lot in the area doing a variety of different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Guess the one that comes to mind is integrity! I need to be able to trust a person and that they will be who they say they are- I don't play head games well and would rather not have to try and figure out a person's true nature- be yourself and if it is meant to be, it will work!

The first thing people notice about me

My concern for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jody Picoult's "House Rules" Opened my eyes to some of the traits I see in the classroom and how to better handle some of the students. The author did an excellent job of developing the characters and allowing the reader to understand the perspective of each.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I serve a living God who loves me no matter what
  2. My family - which includes a daughter and her family
  3. My health and zest for living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't always express my feelings well- there are times my actions are misunderstood and I agonize over the results.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not a real complex individual- I love the Lord and am trying to use the life I have here on earth for His glory. I enjoy being around people and being useful. I tend to enjoy doing outdoor activities over being indoors. I love my grandchildren and tend to spoil them every chance I get.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show