Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364655834 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 50 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter, simple things in life, basketball at the finals, I enjoy all types of music, volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with my daughter and my friends, exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me

The first thing people notice about me

I like to think my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Our America, it's about the life and death on the south side of Chicago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that god has given me a healthy and beautiful daughter
  2. My amazing family support
  3. Knowing that I can always count on my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful