Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364651333 A Single Man in Flagstaff, AZ 39 / truck driver,work in food industry at this time

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and check out new places.I would feel very lucky if I could find a female partner to ride around the USA with me.And who knows, maybe we'll check out other countries too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to unwind,usually watch tv or play video games.I like to "tie one on"at least once or twice a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ability to make friends easily.
  2. am fairly intelligent and quite strong.
  3. seem to have a pretty good relationship with the lord.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

slipknot, kid rock, led zeppelin, toto, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, are you smarter than a 5th grader, the simpsons