Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364647736 A Single Woman in Chino, CA 46 / Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chino, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in good conversation and spontaneous activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like exploring my world via travel. Our world is a small place not to explore would be a waste. I also enjoy hanging out with good friends, family and my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I would like someone whom I can trust not to lie to me no matter what happens in our lives. This quality earns my respect and admiration.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I try to always greet people with a smile even when things are rough because some times its the only thing that cheers people up when they are having a bad day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me and I feel fortunate to be part of mine.
  2. I'm greatful to God for my physical health as well as my ability to live a good life.
  3. I am greatful for the good people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. Some times people tend to dismiss me because they do not realize that I am an educated individual that can enhance a situation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe that physical appearance is a temporary thing. That is why its important to me to find a person whom I can enjoy talking to for the rest of my life.