Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364645035 A Single Man in Allen Park, MI 60 / Service Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Allen Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Allen Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allen Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just every day trying to be the best person I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing card and board games,working in the yard, relaxing, watching TV or movies, going to the casino, walking the dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm calm and quiet. Though I will loosen up at the proper times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly magazines and newspapers. I read a lot of news online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The ability to earn a decent living
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I tend to be shy and quiet until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

I don't want to date a lot of women, just looking for the special one. I'm financially and emotionally secure. Responsible but I don't take life too seriously. I tend to find the humorous side in most situations. Would rather laugh through dinner than have a serious political or philosophical discussion. I like the simple things, I would rather put on a pair of jeans than a suit but can sport one quite nicely I must say. I like concerts, amusment parks, water parks, festivals, anything outside in summer. Casinos, bowling, nightclubs, DVDs and indoor activities in the winter.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy