Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364630532 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 35 / Bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are family, friendships, going out, and going shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to talk to others even though I might not know them. I also, enjoy going shoping just so I can buy something I need. Thridly, I enjoy going out with friends just to enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a partner to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My brace on my leg.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Anger Workbook. It basically was a book that I got to try to help me control my anger and so far it has helped.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to survive and still be alive.
  2. My ability to just sit and listen to my partner.
  3. My love for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

Not at this time.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, waterboy, austin powers 1-3