Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3364626232 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 54 / Semi Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: central high, st. louis, mo.
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well being of my 2 children, My daughter lost it after we lost her dad.To cancer, she is now 15 almost 16. She was diagnosed with ADHD/ODD and on topof that Aspergers, Triple Whammy, She's a female, teenager, and the other, So if you can handle 2 females who love to give hugs, here I am. Staying Strong,

I typically spend my leisure time

To many things , But Enjoy a good, funny,romantic, movie, Out or Cuddling watching a good chix flix. After all I'm a chix, lol......Also sports is my thing, mostly watching, but bowling, shooting pool, laying out catching sun with at the pool or the beach, ( love the beach , hate the sand, ouch....lol

The most influential person in my life has been

If he can bench press me, has nice eyes, doesn't look like ready for nursing home,lolLoves sports, affection, Good with children, goes to church ( at least once in a while)

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly smile, :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

.....Keeps me in touch with all grade school, High, etc... especially all my family..... Love word games too. Only book--Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children, large siblings family
  2. Being raised with morals and loving and serving God, Most
  3. The Blessings I've been givin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Anytime though out my entire life, trouble, problems, God has pulled me though. Been My Rock,etc.... I barely can say no, always put everyone else first... Pray and Encourage Anyone and Everyone right on the spot, Love making anyone laugh or smile or at least in a good mood.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just care and that sometimes gets me into trouble,lol, also good back rubs lol

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

all, carrie underwood,timmagrawl, lady anntabella, all, opera, styx,heart,acdc,journey, any classic rock

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the geisha boy,any hollywood classics,, bird on the wire, speed,die hards, journey movies, indiana jones, pacifier, sandra bullock movies,claud van damn,etc..., the wedding date,must love dogs, lake house

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the bachelor, hawaii five-0,elementary, unforgetable